PICK UP SCHEDULE
FEBRUARY SHIPMENT 2023

"BOXES THAT HAS BEEN MOVED FROM OTHER SHIPMENTS ARE NOT AUTOMATICALLY MOVED TO THE FOLLOWING SHIPMENT. SO IF YOU WANT TO BE SURE THAT YOUR BOX WILL BE PICKED UP FOR THE COMING SHIPMENT, PLEASE CONTACT US WITH YOUR BOX ID TO CONFIRM"

PLEASE REMEMBER TO FULLY TAPE YOUR BOX ALL AROUND FOR PROTECTION AND 
READ THE INSTRUCTIONS BEHIND YOUR FLYER BEFORE THE SHIPMENT.
MAX WEIGHT IS 90KG FOR LARGE AND XL PR. BOX, THERE IS A 5,- CHARGE PR. EXEEDING KILO

BOXES EXCEEDING 109Kg WILL BE CHARGED 10,- PR EXEEDING KILO AFTER 109KG

FOR FASTER TRANSACTION, PLEASE REMEMBER TO:

  • Full tape your WHOLE box.

  • If you used GREY tape, Please cover it with clear tape afterwards.

  • Don't use wrapping foil as this will be ripped in the container.

  • Fill up your export paper properly. Required by law!!!

  • Write your box ID on the side of your box.

  • PLEASE DO NOT PRE PAY YOUR BOX BEFORE PICK UP!!

Saturday January 7 - JYLLAND MID & NORTHVAN 1 - Archie Tel nr: 91852515

  • TO BE POSTED

Saturday January 7 - JYLLAND MID & SOUTHVAN 2 - Danny Tel nr: 91852513

  • TO BE POSTED

Thursday October 27

  • TO BE POSTED

Friday October 28

  • TO BE POSTED

Sunday October 30 - SJÆLLAND SOUTH 
Van 1 Archie Tel nr: 91852515

  • TO BE POSTED

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE THE ESTIMATED TIMES AND CAN SHIFT ON THE ACUTAL DAY

Sunday October 30 - SJÆLLAND MID 
Van 2 
Danny Tel nr: 91852513

  • TO BE POSTED

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE THE ESTIMATED TIMES AND CAN SHIFT ON THE ACUTAL DAY

Tuesday November 1

  • TO BE POSTED

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE THE ESTIMATED TIMES AND CAN SHIFT ON THE ACUTAL DAY

Wednesday November 2

TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Thursday November 3

  • TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Friday November 4

TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Saturday November 5 

  • TO BE POSTED

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE THE ESTIMATED TIMES AND CAN SHIFT ON THE ACUTAL DAY

Saturday November 5  

  • TO BE POSTED

PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE THE ESTIMATED TIMES AND CAN SHIFT ON THE ACUTAL DAY

Sunday November 6

  • WAREHOUSE - 12:00 - 18:00

Monday November 7

  • TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Tuesday November 8

  • TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Wednesday November 9

  • TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Thursday November 10

  • TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Friday November 11

  • TO BE POSTED

Saturday November 12

TO BE POSTED

We are available for pick in this period.

Sunday November 13

  • SPECIAL PICK UP - 100,- PR. BOX ONLY COPENHAGEN AREAS

  • DELIVERIES TO WAREHOUSE - 12:00 - 18:00

Monday November 14

Tuesday November 15

 
 

PLEASE NOTE

Moving the pick-up date of your box will result in a 100,- fee as boxes are picked up by areas. (ONLY AVAILABLE FOR COPENHAGEN AREAS)

DaNoy Logistics can change the Pick-up dates without further notice in cases of weather, vehicle and manpower conditions etc.

 

Container departure dates can be moved up to +/-7 days from the scheduled departure date if so needed to maximise the shipment. 

DaNoy Logistics ApS